School Tours

Tours of Mercy College

Discover Days and School Tours are held on a regular basis to enable prospective students and their parents to discover Mercy College and the school in action on a normal day. To book for a College Tour, please register via the link below.

Discover Days

Thursday 15 February 2024           9.30am and 6.00pm
Saturday 17 February 2024           10.00am

Sunday 26 May 2024                        10.00am
Monday 27 May 2024                       9.30am and 6.00pm

Wednesday 17 July 2024                9.30am and 6.00pm
Saturday 20 July 2024                     10.00am

Personal Tours

Friday 9 February 2024                   9.00am
Monday 12 February 2024             2.30pm
Thursday 22 February 2024          9.00am
Tuesday 27 February 2024            2.30pm
Tuesday 5 March 2024                    9.00am
Wednesday 13 March 2024           2.30pm
Thursday 21 March 2024               9.00am
Wednesday 27 March 2024          2.30pm

For all enrolment enquiries, please contact our Enrolments Team on 03 9319 9299 or email registrar@mercycoburg.catholic.edu.au